Faculty & Instructors

Mieko Avello, Instructor of Japanese

mavello@fiu.edu

Naoko Komura, Instructor of Japanese and Director of Study Abroad Program in Japan

Instructor of Japanese & Director of Study Abroad Program in Japan 305-348-2150
DM 493C
Komuran@fiu.edu

Masako Kubota, Instructor of Japanese

makubota@fiu.edu

Asuka Mashav, Instructor of Japanese and Coordinator

Instructor of Japanese & Coordinator
305-348-6516
DM 493B
mashava@fiu.edu

Satoko Nourishirazi, Instructor of Japanese

snourish@fiu.edu

Ken Tseng, Instructor of Japanese

ctseng@fiu.edu

Hitomi Yoshio, Assistant Professor of Japanese

Assistant Professor of Japanese
305-348-4912
DM 489A
hyoshio@fiu.edu

Claudia Battistel