Adjunct Faculty

Mieko Avello, Japanese Instructor

mavello@fiu.edu

Sung Min Cho, Korean Instructor

sucho@fiu.edu

Maria Del Pilar Rodriguez, French Instructor

mrodrig1@fiu.edu

Aurelie Delahalle, French Instructor

aurelie.delahalle@fiu.edu

Antonietta Di Pietro, Italian Instructor

adipietr@fiu.edu

Noha Elsakaa, Arabic Instructor

nelsakka@fiu.edu

Oliver Gorf, German Instructor

ogorf@fiu.edu

Françoise Harris, French Instructor

harrisf@fiu.edu

Omaira Hernandez, Spanish Instructor

omhernan@fiu.edu

Jamil Istifan, Arabic Instructor

istifanj@fiu.edu

John Paul Jebian, American Sign Language Instructor

jjebian@fiu.edu

Masako Kubota, Japanese Instructor

makubota@fiu.edu

Ilham Lakehal, French Instructor

Ilham.Mendjelilakehal@fiu.edu

Peihan M. Lee, Chinese Instructor

peilee@fiu.edu

Janaína López, Portuguese Instructor

jfelopez@fiu.edu

Benedicte Morel, French Instructor

bmorel@fiu.edu

Rafael Moro Aguilar, Spanish Instructor

rmoroagu@fiu.edu

Elisa Oliverio, Italian Instructor

eoliveri@fiu.edu

Cathy Oshrain, American Sign Language Instructor

coshrain@fiu.edu

Blanca Silva, French Instructor

besilva@fiu.edu

Alberto Sosa Cabanas, Spanish Instructor

asosacab@fiu.edu

Chiu Ching Tseng, Japanese Instructor

ctseng@fiu.edu