Adjunct Faculty

Mieko Avello, Japanese Instructor

mavello@fiu.edu

Karen Borgenheimer, Translation & Interpretation Instructor

borgenhe@fiu.edu

Angela Bronsburg, Italian Instructor

bronsbur@fiu.edu

Raul Cabrera, Spanish Instructor

rcabr023@fiu.edu

Beatriz Cariello, Portuguese Instructor

bcariell@fiu.edu

Yazmira Castro, Spanish Instructor

ymcastro@fiu.edu

María Juana Cazabón, Interpretation Instructor

mcazabon@fiu.edu

Einat Cohen-Nissan, Hebrew Instructor

ecohenni@fiu.edu

Sandra Danache, French Instructor

sdanache@fiu.edu

Antonietta Di Pietro, Italian Instructor

adipietr@fiu.edu

Nancy Franco, Spanish Instructor

francon@fiu.edu

Noha Elsakaa, Arabic Instructor

nelsa005@fiu.edu

Linet González, Spanish Instructor

lingonza@fiu.edu

Oliver Gorf, German Instructor

ogorf@fiu.edu

Françoise Harris, French Instructor

harrisf@fiu.edu

Jamil Istifan, Arabic Instructor

istifanj@fiu.edu

Natacha Janssens, French Instructor

njanssens@fiu.edu

Lucas Katz, Spanish Instructor

lkatz@fiu.edu

Efrin Knight, French Instructor

eknight@fiu.edu

Masako Kubota, Japanese Instructor

makubota@fiu.edu

Ilham Lakehal, French Instructor

Ilham.Mendjelilakehal@fiu.edu

Peihan M. Lee, Chinese Instructor

peilee@fiu.edu

Janaína López, Portuguese Instructor

jfelopez@fiu.edu

Luz Miliani, Italian Instructor

lmiliani@fiu.edu

Benedicte Morel, French Instructor

bmorel@fiu.edu

Satoko Nourishirazi, Japanese Instructor

snourish@fiu.edu

Vilma Ortíz, Spanish Instructor

vaortiz@fiu.edu

Alfredo Pastor Parejo, Spanish Instructor

apastorp@fiu.edu

Agnes Ruiz-Lopez, Spanish Instructor

aruizlop@fiu.edu

Jailer Sanchez Madrigal, Spanish Instructor

jadesanc@fiu.edu

Blanca Silva, French Instructor

besilva@fiu.edu

Ken Tseng, Japanese Instructor

ctseng@fiu.edu

Rafael Moro Aguilar, Translation & Interpretation Instructor

rmoroagu@fiu.edu

Aurelie Delahalle, French Instructor

aurelie.delahalle@fiu.edu