Adjunct Faculty

Rafael Moro Aguilar, Spanish Instructor

rmoroagu@fiu.edu

Ivonne Lopez Arenal, Spanish Instructor

ilopezar@fiu.edu

Mieko Avello, Japanese Instructor

mavello@fiu.edu

Jhonatan Baez, Instructor of Japanese

jbaez@fiu.edu

Karen Borgenheimer, Instructor of Spanish Translation and Interpretation

borgenhe@fiu.edu

Fidel Sanchez Buergo, Spanish Instructor

fisanche@fiu.edu

Beatriz Cariello, Portuguese Instructor

bcariell@fiu.edu

Sung Min Cho, Korean Instructor

sucho@fiu.edu

Maria Del Pilar Rodriguez, French Instructor

mrodrig1@fiu.edu

Antonietta Di Pietro, Italian Instructor

adipietr@fiu.edu

Jeniffer Fernandez, Spanish Instructor

jenifern@fiu.edu

Olga Garmash, Russian Instructor

ogarmash@fiu.edu

Raquel Pollo Gonzalez, French Instructor

rpollogo@fiu.edu

Omaira Hernandez, Spanish Instructor

omhernan@fiu.edu

Jamil Istifan, Arabic Instructor

istifanj@fiu.edu

John Paul Jebian, American Sign Language Instructor

jjebian@fiu.edu

Masako Kubota, Japanese Instructor

makubota@fiu.edu

Alexa Kuve, Spanish Instructor

kuve001@fiu.edu

Frenand Leger, Haitian Creole Instructor

fleger@fiu.edu

Janaína López, Portuguese Instructor

jfelopez@fiu.edu

Juan Carlos Morales, Instructor of German

juanmora@fiu.edu

Benedicte Morel, French Instructor

bmorel@fiu.edu

Elisa Oliverio, Italian Instructor

eoliveri@fiu.edu

Chiu Ching Tseng, Japanese Instructor

ctseng@fiu.edu